Local Services

Our Favorite Places to do Business

For a detailed list of lodging, restaurants, events, maps, information, and things to do in Estes Park, go to Visit Estes Park.

We live and work in Estes Park and we’ve found some “tried and true” professionals who take care of our families. We recommend the following local businesses to you and encourage your comments to us after you’ve used them to ensure those who follow you will have the benefit of your experience. Obviously, we cannot guarantee their services.

ARCHITECTSATTORNEYSAUTO REPAIRBANKINGBOOKSTORECARPET CLEANERSCLOTHESCOMPUTER ASSISTANCECONTRACTORS/HOME BUILDERSCPAELECTRICIANENGINEERSFLY FISHINGGALLERIESHARDWAREHOME FURNISHING & DECORATINGHOME INSPECTIONHORSEBACK RIDINGINSURANCEMEDICAL SERVICESMORTGAGE LENDERSOUTDOOR GEARPET CARE / HOUSESITTINGPHARMACYPHOTOGRAPHERSPLUMBING & HEATINGRENTAL MANAGEMENTRESTAURANTSRESORTSSNOWSHOEING / HIKINGSPATOURSVETERINARIANWEDDING
Portfolio Group www.portfoliogroup.us (970) 586-9436
Steve Lane www.bas1s.com (970) 203-5534
TW Beck www.twbeckarchitects.com (970) 203-5534
Joshua Westmoreland (970) 430-7757
Alpine Auto & Towing www.alpineautomotiverepair.com (970) 586-2316
Bank of Colorado www.bankofcolorado.com (970) 586-8185
Boulder Valley Credit www.bvcu.org (970) 577-0750
First National Bank www.fnbestes.com (970) 586-4485
Key Bank www.key.com (970) 586-2364
US Bank www.usbank.com (970) 586-4412
MacDonalds Book Shop www.macdonaldbookshop.com (970) 586-3450
Briggs www.briggscarpetcare.com (970) 577-0177
RMC Clothing Company www.rmcclothing.com (970) 586-9134
The Hiking Hut (970) 586-0708
The Village Store www.nationalparkvillage.com (970) 586-9905
The White Orchid www.whiteorchidinestes.com (970) 586-9905
Warming House www.warminghouse.com (970) 586-2995
Airbits www.airbits.com (970) 586-7522
Estes Valley Networks www.estesvalley.net (970) 212-1284
 Alpine Home Builders  (970) 586-8770
Darling Enterprise www.darlingenterprise.com (970) 217-5871
B&E Builders http://www.buildestes.com/ (970) 586-5443
Taylor Built Homes www.taylorbuilt.com (970) 586-4730
Theiss Construction (970) 215-9606
Westover Construction www.westoverconstruction.com (970) 586-9342
Barry Stein (970) 586-5400
Divide Electric (970) 586-4143
Skyline Electric www.skylineelec.com (970) 669-2607
Cornerstone www.ces-ccc.com (970) 586-2458
Van Horn www.vanhornengineering.com (970) 586-9388
Kirk’s Fly Shop www.kirksflyshop.com (970) 577-0790
Scot’s Sporting Goods www.scotssportinggoods.com (970) 586-2877
Aspen and Evergreen www.aspenandevergreen.com (970) 586-4355
Earthwood Collections www.earthwoodartisans.com (970) 577-8100
Images of RMNP www.imagesofrmnp.com (970) 372-5212
Ace Hardware www.acehardware.com (970) 586-8656
Estes Park Lumber (970) 586-4434
Park Supply (970) 586-6305
True Value www.estestruevalue.com (970) 586-3496
Rustic Home Decor (970) 586-9493
Rustic Mountain Charm www.rusticmountaincharm.net (970) 586-4344
Wynbrier Home www.wynbrier.com (970) 586-3294
Darwin Wissink www.insightinspection.com (800) 560-3828
James Falconer www.falconerhomeinspection.com (720)466-0770
Jackson Stables www.jacksonstables.com (970) 586-3341
National Park Gateway www.skhorses.com (970) 586-5269
Sombrero Stables www.sombrero.com (970) 586-4577
 
Denton Insurance (970) 586-2989
Farmers Insurance www.farmersagent.com/tbalinski (970) 577-9800
State Farm www.susanfereday.com (970) 586-9547
 
Estes Park Medical Ctr www.epmedcenter.com (970) 577-4458
Salud Family Health Ctr www.saludclinic.org (970) 586-9230
Timberline Medical www.timberlinemedical.com (970) 586-2343
 
Bank of Colorado www.estesparkmortgages.com (970) 586-8185
Caliber Home Loans www.caliberhomeloansinc.com (303) 228-6962
Envoy Mortgage www.rockymountainlender.com (970) 577-9180
 
Outdoor World www.rmconnection.com (970) 586-2114
The Hiking Hut (970) 586-0708
The Mountain Shop www.estesparkmountainshop.com (970) 586-6548
The Warming House www.warminghouse.com (970) 586-2995
 
Linda’s Pet Care www.lindaspetcareservices.com (970) 586-0340
The Pet Lodge www.estesparkpetlodge.com (970) 586-6898
The Animal House www.estesparkpetvet.com (970) 586-4703
 
Safeway Pharmacy (970) 577-8226
Rocky Mtn Pharmacy www.rockymountainpharmacy.com (970) 586-5577
 
Images of RMNP www.imagesofrmnp.com (970) 372-5212
 
MH Plumbing www.mhph.org (970) 586-4626
Protech Plumbing www.protechtors.com (970) 586-8195
 
Estes Park Central www.estesparkcentral.com (970) 566-1680
Range Property Mgmt www.rangeprop.com (970) 586-7626
VRBO.com www.VRBO.com
 
Dunraven Inn (970) 586-6409
Mama Rose’s www.mamarosesrestaurant.com (970) 586-3330
Mountain Home Cafe www.mountainhomecafe.com (970) 586-6624
Poppy’s Pizza www.poppyspizzaandgrill.com (970) 586-8282
Smokin Dave’s BBQ www.smokindavesq.com (970) 577-7427
Sweet Bascilico www.sweetbasilico.com (970) 586-3899
 
Aspen Winds www.aspenwinds.com (970) 586-6010
The Estes Park Resort www.theestesparkresort.com (970) 577-6400
McGregor Mtn Lodge www.mcgregormountainlodge.com (970) 586-3457
Pine Haven www.estesparkcabins.com (800) 586-3184
Riverstone www.riverstoneresorts.com (970) 586-4005
 
The Mountain Shop www.estesparkmountainshop.com (970) 586-6548
The Warming House www.warminghouse.com (970) 586-2995
 
Riverpointe Spa www.riverspointespa.com (970) 577-6841
 
Green Jeep Tours www.epgjt.com (970) 577-0034
Rocky Mountain Rush Tours www.rockymountainrush.com (970) 817-8687
 
Animal Hospital www.estesparkpetvet.com (970) 586-4703
Animal Medical Center of the Rockies (970) 586-6898
 
Jamie Christensen www.estesparkeventplanners.com (970) 584-9771